Friday, February 5, 2010

Free Eggs!!

I know some of us are lucky enough to have our own chickens to dispense eggs when we want them. Sadly, I do not have any chickens...yet.

Until such time as I convince my dad that Urban Chickens are a fantastic thing I am forced to buy my eggs from the store.

Well, if you are in the same boat as me then grab an oar and in about 30 minutes (10am eastern; 9am central; 8am mountain; 7am Pacific) head on over here to the incredible edible egg fan page.

When the "Free Eggs" tab goes live there will be 30,000 Buy One Get One egg coupons given out. So get your clicking finger ready, check your toner and set your egg timers. (Yes, I stole the bit about the egg timer from their page ;) )

0 comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails