Monday, October 5, 2009

FREE Red Box Movie Code

As seen from Mercedes at CSWM:

Get a free movie rental at any red box kiosk today 10/5 ONLY when you use the code QNGJ7KD at checkout. To use the code select "Rent with Promo Code" then enter the code then select the movie and continue to check out. The code expires TODAY (10/5 at midnight CST)

(midnight CST = 1am est, 11pm MST, 10pm PST)

From what I understand you can use this code one time per each credit card that you have. I don't use credit cards so have never rented from red box :)

Thanks Common Sense with Money!!!

0 comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails